Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
 
Muhammad Asif Saleem
(CEO, ITB- Publishers)
ijcbs@ijcbs.org
 
 
Associate Editors
 
Dr. Adnan Khan
adnan.khan@lgu.edu.pk
(Lahore Garrison University, Lahore, Pakistan)
 
Dr. Faheem Mushtaq Bajwa
faheem.mushtaq@kfueit.edu.pk
(Khawaja Farid University Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan)
 
Dr. Tahir Alyas
tahir.Ilyas@lgu.edu.pk
(Lahore Garrison University, Lahore)
Editorial Board
 
Dr. Shazia Saqib
shazia.saqib@lgu.edu.pk
(Lahore Garrison University, Lahore)
Rehan Ahmad
m.rehan109@gmail.com
(The University of Lahore, Lahore , Pakistan)
Chin-Shiuh Shieh
csshieh@nkust.edu.tw
(National Kaohsiung University of Science and Technology)
Dr. Murat Gok
muratgok@gmail.com
(Yalova Üniversitesi)
Dr. Sherif M Shawky
muratgok@gmail.com
(Zewail University of Science and Technology)
Dr. Samuel Ayofemi Olalekan Adeyeye,
samuel.adeyeye@tdtu.edu.vn
(Ton Duc Thang University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
Dr. Atif Ali Gill ,
atif.ali@umt.edu.pk
(University of Management and Technology, Lahore,pakistan )
Dr. Thanoon Al- Shakerchy,
Thanoon.younis80@gmail.com
(Northern Technical University, Iraq)
Dr. Shahid Waseem,
shahid.naseem@gmail.com
(The Education University, Lahore , Pakistan)
Dr. Syed Bilal Hussain,
drsyedbilal@hotmail.com
(Bahauddin Zakariya University,Multan, Pakistan)
Dr. Fahad Rasul,
drfahdrasul@gmail.com
(University of Agriculture Faisalabad,Pakistan)
Dr. Pankaj Daheech,
pankaj@skit.ac.in
(Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Management and Gramothan (SKIT), India )
Dr. Zulfikar Ali Rangha,
zulfiqar.ali@nu.edu.pk
(National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences,(FAST NUCES) Pakistan )
Dr. Toqeer Mahmood,
toqeer.mahmood@ntu.edu.pk
(National Textile University, Faisalabad, Pakistan )
Dr. N. Yuvaraj,
yraj1989@gmail.com
(St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research, India )
Dr. Muhammad Shahab Siddiqui,
mohd_shahab@hotmail.com
(Jinnah University for Women, Karachi, Pakistan )
Dr. Vasaki Ponnusamy
vasaki@utar.edu.my
(Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia )
Dr. Muhammad Idrees
midrees10@gmail.com
(University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore , Narowal Campus )
Dr. Hasan Ali
hasan.alikhattak@ieee.org
(COMSATS University Islamabad, Pakistan )
Dr.Abdul Hafeez
ahafeez.bulc@bahria.edu.pk
(Bahria University Islamabad, Pakistan )
Dr. Rizwan Ali Naqvi
naqvirizwan2008@gmail.com
(Sejong University, Korea )
Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Raheem Ali Abdel-Raheem
abdelraheem_nrc@hotmail.com
(National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt )
Dr. Yahya Al Naggar
yahya. alnaggar @ zoology . university hall. de
(Martin Luther University. Germany )
Prof. Dr. İsa Telci
isatelci@isparta.edu.tr
(Isparta Uygulamalı Bilimler Üniversitesi turkey )
Dr. Mohamed A. Orabi
orabi20000@agr.sohag.edu.eg
(Sohag University, EGYPT )
Managing Editor
Ms. Nimra Rafaqat